h1

Obama…..

April 5, 2013

the (alleged) male chauvinist President….

Kim Jung Un stands up in his playpen to threaten humanity with nuclear devastation and whole world yawns. Obama says an old friend is pretty, and the OCD Department of the PC Mafia gets the vapors.

I can’t decide whether to laugh, toss my cookies, or publicly tell my best friend I think she has a nice butt just to see if I can give some Xtreme Liberal an anxiety attack. I’ve been married to my best friend for almost 22 years now, by the way, but you never know who might be listening. Maybe I’d better check the perimeters and then just whisper something about nuclear war or how I admired her skill with the lawnmower one day last August.

Can you believe some of these jackasses? The Pickle-Face ~ Pucker-Butt Award of the Week has to go to the gentleman from New York Magazine who declared that judging a woman by her looks makes it difficult to achieve gender equality in the workplace. If the NYM writer had spent more time paying attention and less time bottom fishing for a granule of sand from somewhere in the vicinity of a mole hill that he might transform into a mountain, he would have heard the President praise California Attorney General Kamala Harris for her professional performance. His reference to her being attractive was obviously delivered in a light-hearted and friendly “oh, by the way” manner, which is apparently the way it was taken by the people in attendance, including the AG herself.

The Ninny from New York went on to say the President needs sensitivity training. Wow! Did this guy forget to take his meds this morning, or did he accidentally take them twice?

The most amazing part, however, is that his inane scribbling was deemed worthy of the pixels required to foul a moment of cyberspace time with.

In my humble opinion, the man isn’t much of a journalist, although I realize that my opinion and $6.95 will get you a cup of coffee. The possibility that he might also be funny looking as hell is, of course, irrelevant as well.

 

~-~* * *~-~

 

disclaimer: I’m no Obama fan. I didn’t vote for him, and wouldn’t have under any circumstances because I disagree with his politics. I didn’t write this as a defense of the President. I’m sure he’s quite capable of doing that himself if he feels the need. I wrote this in response to the nincompoopery demonstrated by the hankie wringing article about his California visit that oozed from the fringe zones of our cultural intellect. Normally, such gnats stay in their own little yard harmlessly amusing each other, but every once in a while one of them strays into the public domain and annoys the rest of us.

I'd like to hear your side of the story...

